Our kink etiquette

Leave the social values and norms at the door and respect every person in their uniqueness. We don't have perverts. But there is mutual trust, values and norms.  

The rules of conduct are intended to regulate interactions in our community and at our events. Their purpose is to ensure that everyone involved feels safe and comfortable and that everyone knows what to expect.

Our kink etiquette in 15 rules  

  1. Read event description

    We hold events in different places, for different target groups and with special mottos and topics. Some of the rules listed here can then also be deliberately deleted or modified... Therefore, please read the event description beforehand to avoid surprises.  
     

  2. Target groups & door creates a safer space
    men-, men+*- or SMINT*-only or open4all? Accordingly, we create a safer space for the respective target group, which is also defined in the events in the target group description. It is important that you can be recognized as belonging to the target group at the door. The door's decision is final.

     

  3. Respectful events
    We do not tolerate any form of discrimination at our events. This includes aspects such as racism, age or body shaming, sexuality or identity issues, gear shaming or similar. If you are not interested in your counterpart, simply say that you are not interested or otherwise reject him in a friendly manner.

     

  4. No harassment
    We do not want any harassment at our events. This includes unsolicited groping, intrusive speech, coming too close, stretching out genitals or the like or touching someone with them. Accept a rebuff and dedicate yourself to the other exciting guests.

     

  5. be peaceful
    Bullying, arguments, gossip or the like has no place with us either.
     
     

  6. Avoids penetrating body odors & dirty games
    Even if you personally like smells, other guests don't. We therefore ask you to pay attention to your own personal hygiene and to refrain from games that could annoy other guests.
     
     

  7. discretion 
    Each guest should decide for themselves how much they want to reveal themselves and how anonymous they want to remain. Therefore, do not divulge names or personal details of other guests. If discretion is important to you, don't tell your true name or any unique details you don't want to reveal.
     
     

  8. Cell phone free zone
    Please leave your mobile phones at the bar.
     
     

  9. Picture Policy
    Photos and videos may only be taken by our team and are always made with the prior consent of all those depicted.  
     

  10. hygiene 
    Leave the playing areas as you would like to find them: tidy, clean and disinfected

     

  11. policy of clear word
    First "yes means yes" and then "no means no". Talked to each other about what should go and if it no longer fits in the implementation, then break it off again. For this you can use the following codes or just plain words!

     

  12. Applicable Codes
    The following code words also apply:
    Traffic light code: "green" = stronger, "yellow" = good, "red" = less
    “Mayday” = abort

     

  13. Leave everyone their space
    Allow everyone their space to play and do not intervene unsolicited except in an emergency or on "Mayday". Do you think that the participants are playing too extreme, doing something wrong or similar, get one of our team.

     

  14. Safe(r) Play & Sex (SSC vs. RACK)
    Safer sex and SSC are set until clearly agreed otherwise. Please let our team know so we don't have to intervene. Refrain from practices you are not familiar with. Feel free to ask our team.

     

  15. responsibility
    Everyone is responsible for their own actions at our events. In a play session, the Dom is responsible for his sub. However, the sub must inform the Dom in good time and, if necessary, repeatedly about restrictions, taboos and any damage that may arise
    .

Unser Kink-Knigge

Lasst die gesellschaftliche Werte und Normen vor der Tür und respektiert jeden Menschen, in seiner Einzigartigkeit. Pervers gibt es bei uns nicht. Wohl aber gegenseitiges Vertrauen, Werte und Normen. 

Die Verhaltensregeln sollen den gemeinsamen Umgang in unserer Community und auf unseren Veranstaltungen regeln. Sie sollen dafür sorgen, dass sich alle Beteiligten sicher und wohl fühlen und dass jeder weiß, was er zu erwarten hat.

Unser Kink-Knigge in 15 Regeln 

  1. Eventbeschreibung durchlesen

    Wir machen Veranstaltungen an unterschiedlichen Orten, für unterschiedliche Zielgruppen und mit speziellen Mottos und Themen. Einige der hier aufgeführten Regeln können dann auch gezielt gestrichen oder abgewandelt werden... Lest euch daher vorher bitte die Eventbeschreibung durch um Überraschungen zu verhindern. 
     

  2. Zielgruppen & Tür schafft einen Safer Space
    men-, men+*- oder SMINT*-only oder doch open4all? Entsprechend schaffen wir für die jeweilige Zielgruppe einen Safer Space, der auch in den Events in der Zielgruppenbeschreibung definiert ist. Wichtig ist, dass du an der Tür der Zielgruppe angehörig zu erkennen bist. Die Entscheidung der Tür ist endgültig.

     

  3. Respektvolle Events
    Auf unseren Events tolerieren wir keine Form von Diskriminierung. Dies inkludiert Aspekte wie Rassismus, Age- oder Bodyshaming, Sexualitäts- oder Identitätsfragen, Gear-Shaming oder ähnlichem. Solltet ihr kein Interesse an Eurem Gegenüber haben, so sagt einfach, dass ihr kein Interesse habt oder weißt ihn anderweitig freundlich zurück.

     

  4. Keine Belästigung
    Wir wünschen keine Belästigung auf unseren Events. Hierzu gehört unaufgefordertes Grapschen, aufdringliche Ansprache, zu nahes Herantreten, Genitalien oder ähnliches entgegen strecken oder jemanden damit berühren. Akzeptiert eine Abfuhr und widmet euch den anderen spannenden Gästen.

     

  5. Seid friedlich
    Pöbeln, Streit, Lästern oder ähnliches hat bei uns ebenfalls nicht zu suchen. 

     

  6. Vermeidet penetrante Körpergerüche & Dirty Spiele
    Auch wenn ihr persönlich auf Gerüche steht, andere Gäste tun dies nicht. Wir bitten Euch daher auf die eigene Körperhygiene zu achten und Spiele zu unterlassen, die andere Gäste belästigen könnten. 

     

  7. Diskretion 
    Jeder Gast sollte selber entscheiden, wie weit er sich preisgeben will und wie anonym er bleiben will. Verbreitet daher keine Namen oder persönlichen Details anderer Gäste. Ist dir Diskretion wichtig, so erzählt nicht deinen wahren Namen oder eindeutige Details, die du nicht preisgeben willst. 

     

  8. Handyfreie Zone
    Bitte gebt Eure Handys an der Bar ab. 

     

  9. Picture Policy
    Fotos und Videos dürfen ausschließlich durch unser Team gemacht werden und werden immer mit vorherigem Einverständnis aller Abgebildeten gemacht. 
     

  10. Hygiene 
    Hinterlasst die Spielflächen wie ihr sie vorfinden wollt: aufgeräumt, sauber und desinfiziert

     

  11. Politik der klaren Wort
    Erst "Ja heißt Ja" und dann "Nein heißt Nein". Redete miteinander, was gehen darf und wenn es dann in der Umsetzung doch nicht mehr passen sollte, dann brecht es wieder ab. Hierfür könnt ihr die folgenden Codes nutzen oder einfach klare Wort!

     

  12. Geltende Codes
    Die folgenden Code-Wörter gelten zusätzlich:
    Ampel-Code: “grün” = stärker, “gelb” = gut so, “rot” = weniger
    “Mayday” = Abbruch

     

  13. Lasst jedem seinen Raum
    Lasst jedem seinen Raum zu Spielen und greift nicht unaufgefordert ein, außer im Notfall oder bei “Mayday”. Denkt ihr, dass die Teilnehmer zu extrem Spielen, etwas falsch machen oder ähnliches, holt einen von unserem Team.

     

  14. Safe(r) Play & Sex (SSC vs. RACK)
    Safer Sex und SSC sind gesetzt, bis es eine eindeutige andere Absprache gibt. Teilt dies bitte unserem Team mit, so dass wir hier nicht eingreifen müssen. Unterlasst Praktiken mit denen ihr nicht vertraut seid. Fragt gerne unser Team.

     

  15. Verantwortung
    Jeder ist für sein Handeln auf unseren Veranstaltungen selber verantwortlich. In einer Play Session trägt der Dom für seinen Sub die Verantwortung. Der Sub muss dem Dom aber frühzeitig und ggf. wiederholt über Einschränkungen, Tabus und evtl. aufkommende Schäden informieren
    .