gay-BDSM.club's 

man2man - Bondage & Play Night

Defenseless bodies, restrained strength or just something awesome to play with. Bondage & Play is about being in control and giving up, letting go or taking care of someone. Depending on how you see it.

Rope-  and other forms of bondage are clearly in the foreground. In principle, however, all forms of BDSM and sex are welcome and can be lived out with us.  

And if you just want to have a casual drink at the bar, you can do so too. It is very easy to get to know like-minded people with us.  This is ensured by the cozy atmosphere, as well as our host, who also integrates shy and newcomers.

If you are new to rope bondage or would like to repeat the safety and basic knots again, you can take part in our introduction at 7:00 p.m.

The location

The SinBerlin offers a cozy bar area with a sofa corner, where you can meet great like-minded people. Plus, it has plenty of options for tying up and playing, hanging points, bondage frames, cages, and more. Shower and cloakrooms are of course also available.

 

behaviour rules

To ensure a pleasant game for all involved, we expect a respectful interaction with one another. This includes that everything that happens happens amicably. If you want to play with us, we do it with mutual respect. The privacy of the other participants must be preserved. Before you touch someone, ask if this is desirable. The play areas are there to play. Other things are not wanted there. Get to know each other at the bar and then play.

Please generally observe our rules of conduct .

When?

Always on the 1st Thursday of the month

(please check the exact dates in our event calendar )

7:00 p.m. - bondage introduction

8:00 p.m. - Bondage & Play Night

Inlet:

We are a kink and sex positive space. Bring your own condoms, lube, toys and the like.

Entry for men or male only (as long as you are recognized as a man by our door without explanation).

 

There is no compulsory dress code, all dress codes are welcome.

Office: Mollstr. 2, 10178 Berlin, Germany - Europa

Events: siehe Eventbeschreibung / read event description

E-Mail: info@gay-BDSM.club

Finde uns auch auf:

Planet Romeo

Facebook

gay-BDSM.club's 

man2man - Bondage & Play Night

Wehrlose Körper, gebändigte Kraft oder einfach nur was geiles zum Spielen. Bei Bondage & Play geht es darum Kontrolle zu haben und abzugeben, sich fallen zu lassen oder sich um jemanden zu kümmern. Je nachdem, wie man es eben sieht.

Seil- und andere Formen des Bondage sind klar im Vordergrund. Prinzipiell sind aber alle Formen des BDSM und Sex willkommen und dürfen bei uns ausgelebt werden. 

Und wer einfach nur ungezwungen an der Bar was trinken will, kann dies ebenfalls tun. Es ist bei uns sehr leicht Gleichgesinnte kennen zu lernen. Dafür sorgt die gemütliche Atmosphäre, sowie unser Host, der auch Schüchterne und Neulinge integriert.

Wer neu bei Seilbondage ist oder gerne nochmals die Sicherheit und Basisknoten wiederholen möchte, kann um 19:00 Uhr bei unserer Einführung teilnehmen.

Die Location

Das SinBerlin bietet einen gemütlichen Barbereich mit Sofa-Ecke, wo man tolle Gleichgesinnte kennen lernen kann. Außerdem hat es viele Möglichkeiten zum Fesseln und Spielen, Hängepunkten, Bondage-Frames, Käfig und mehr. Dusche und Garderoben sind natürlich auch vorhanden.

 

Verhaltensregeln

Für ein angenehmes Spiel für alle Beteiligten erwarten wir einen respektvollen Umgang miteinander. Hierzu gehört, dass alles was passiert einvernehmlich passiert. Wenn ihr bei uns Spielen wollt passiert dies mit gegenseitigem Respekt. Die Privatsphäre der anderen Teilnehmer ist zu wahren. Bevor ihr jemanden Anfasst, fragt ob dies erwünscht ist. Die Spielbereiche sind zum Spielen da. Anderes ist dort nicht erwünscht. Lernt Euch an der Bar kennen, um anschließend zu spielen.

Bitte beachtet allgemein unsere Verhaltensregeln.

Wann?

Jeweils am 1. Donnerstag des Monats

(bitte prüft die genauen Termine in unserem Eventkalender)

19:00 Uhr - Bondage-Einführung

20:00 Uhr - Bondage & Play Night

Einlass:

Wir sind ein kink- und sex-positiver Raum. Kondome, Gleitgel, Spielsachen und Co sind selber mitzubringen.

Eintritt nur für Männer oder Männliche (so lange Du von unserer Tür ohne Erklärungen als Mann erkannt wirst).

 

Es besteht keine Dresscode pflicht, alle Dresscodes willkommen.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon