our venues

We use various locations for our workshops, courses and events, where we create so-called "Safer Spaces" for our guests. These are places where, according to the motto of the evening, you can live out more than you can in normal sex clubs or other environments.  

Events take place in different venues, also outside of Berlin. You can find the respective location in the respective event description.  

SinBerlin

SinBerlin is a very cozy and clean club in the heart of Berlin, where we like to meet. Here we mainly do events and individual courses. There is a nice bar and you can quickly feel at home here. It has many play options, such as cages, cross, ball cage, sling, pillory and many more. With almost 300 eyelets, it probably has the most bondage points in all of Berlin ;)

You can find it here:

Nostitzstrasse 48

10961 Berlin

gay-BDSM.club studio

In our own studio, we mainly do coaching and courses, although not all of them take place there. Depending on the occasion, it can be used flexibly and is also equipped with a lot of equipment that can be integrated as required. Among other things, there is the possibility for 4 bamboos or correspondingly more shibari rings, a cross, a cage, a sling, bondage sleeping bag and much more.  

You can find it here:

Mollstrasse 2

10178 Berlin

Unsere Standorte

Für unsere Workshops, Kurse und Events greifen wir auf verschiedene Locations zurück, wo wir dann für unsere Gäste so genannte "Safer Spaces" kreieren. Dies sind Orte, wo entsprechend dem Motto des Abends sich stärker ausgelebt werden kann, als man dies in üblichen Sex Clubs oder andern Umgebungen machen kann. 

Events finden hierbei an unterschiedlichen Orten statt, auch außerhalb von Berlin. Ihr findet den jeweiligen Standort in der jeweiligen Eventbeschreibung. 

SinBerlin

Das SinBerlin ist ein sehr gemütlicher und sauberer Club im Herzen von Berlin, wo wir uns sehr gerne treffen. Hier machen wir vor allem Events und einzelne Kurse. Es gibt eine schöne Bar und man kann sich hier schnell wohl fühlen. Es hat viele Spielmöglichkeiten, wie Käfige, Kreuz, Kugelkäfig, Sling, Pranger und viele weitere. Mit knapp 300 Ösen hat es wohl die meisten Bondage-Punkte in ganz Berlin ;)

Ihr findet es hier:

Nostitzstraße 48

10961 Berlin

gay-BDSM.club Studio

In unserem eigenen Studio machen wir vor allem Coaching und Kurse, wobei nicht alle dort stattfinden. Je nach Anlass kann es flexibel genutzt werden und ist auch mit viel Equipment ausgestattet, welches je nach Bedarf integriert werden kann. Unter anderem gibt es die Möglichkeit für 4 Bambusse oder entsprechend mehr Hängeringe, ein Kreuz, ein Käfig, eine Sling, Bondage-Schlafsack und vieles mehr. 

Ihr findet es hier:

Mollstr. 2

10178 Berlin