Bondage 4 sex

The sensual, sexual and intimate side of Shibari

Experience shibari in a (new) way: sexy, sensual, dirty!

In the course we focus on the sexual side of bondage. For this we learn restraints that were specially developed for sex, as well as quick and functional ones, so that we can then fully concentrate on our partner again. These are particularly well suited for sex in certain positions and make it easier for us to access or hold the position.

 

In addition, we will sharpen our senses for the intimate component of the bondage and find ways how we can already create an arousing and stimulating effect with every bondage during the bondage: sensual touch, physical contact and the possible integration of sexual components.

 

Some restraints are gender specific, such as genital restraints. Each participant is free to decide how far they want to go in this environment and whether they want to focus more on intimacy or sexuality. After the hearing, we will practice what we have learned in free play.  

The course is regularly updated and supplemented with new restraints. Even if you participate again, you will discover exciting new things. In the course itself, we specifically address your questions and requests.  

Good to know:

In addition to the courses, you can also experience this in private at a coaching session. We also offer master classes and shows on the subject.  

Curious? Just ask via

Mail:                   info@gay-BDSM.club

or WhatsApp:         0157 - 57 09 68 98

Who is the workshop aimed at?

The workshop is aimed at all those who are interested in sexual bondage, regardless of gender, orientation or role allocation (switchers are also welcome). Solo participants should look for a suitable partner on site. Participation is possible from the age of 18.

You need that

  • towel & mat

  • Ropes & intimate ropes

Prior knowledge is NOT required, but will help you.

You can find all of our workshops here.

Not found/fully booked?

Then sign up for our list of interested parties

Bondage 4 Sex

Die sinnliche, sexuelle und intime Seite von Shibari

Erlebe Shibari auf eine (neue) Art: Sexy, sinnlich, dreckig!

Im Kurs fokussieren wir uns auf die sexuelle Seite des Fesselns. Hierfür lernen wir Fesselungen die speziell für Sex entwickelt wurden, sowie schnelle und funktionale, so dass wir uns anschließend wieder voll auf unseren Partner konzentrieren können. Diese sind besonders gut für Sex in bestimmten Positionen geeignet und erleichtern uns hier den Zugriff, bzw. die Position zu halten.

 

Außerdem werden wir unsere Sinne für die intime Komponente des Fesselns schärfen und Wege finden, wie wir mit jeder Fesselung bereits während der Fesselung erregend und stimulierend anlegen können: sinnliche Berührung, Körperkontakt und die mögliche Integration sexueller Komponenten.

 

Einige Fesselungen sind geschlechterspezifisch, wie Genitalfesselungen. Jedem Teilnehmer ist dabei selbst überlassen, wie weit er in dieser Umgebung gehen will und ob er mehr Focus auf Intimität oder Sexualität legen möchte. Nach der Verhandlung werden wir des Erlernten im freien Spiel üben.  

Der Kurs wird regelmäßig aktualisiert und mit neuen Fesselungen ergänzt. Auch bei einer wiederholten Teilnahme werdet ihr somit spannende neue Dinge entdecken. Im Kurs selber gehen wir gezielt auf eure Fragen und Wünsche ein. 

Gut zu wissen:

Neben den Kursen könnt ihr dies auch im privaten Kreis bei einer Coaching Session erleben. Außerdem bieten wir auch Masterklasses und Shows zu dem Thema an. 

Neugierig geworden? Einfach fragen via

Mail:                                 info@gay-BDSM.club

oder WhatsApp:              0157 - 57 09 68 98

An wen richtet sich der Workshop?

Der Workshop richtet sich an all jene, die Interesse an sexuellem Fesseln haben, unabhängig von Geschlecht, Orientierung oder Rollenverteilung (auch Switcher sind willkommen). Solo Teilnehmer sollten vor Ort nach einem passenden Partner:In suchen. Eine Teilnahme ist ab 18. Jahren möglich.

Das benötigt ihr

  • Handtuch & Matte

  • Seile & Intimseile

Vorkenntnisse werden NICHT benötigt, werden euch aber weiterhelfen.

All unsere Workshops findest du hier.

Nicht gefunden/ausgebucht?

Dann trage dich in unserer Interessentenliste ein.