man2man - Bondage Weekend (21.-23.02.2020)

Time for bondage is time for you! Extensive, with many possibilities and in a great atmosphere. At our Bondage Weekend you have the time, the space and the freedom to give or give into ropes. Bound exhaustively and with many possibilities, exchange with like-minded people, play kinky games and learn new things. The weekend is varied and intense.

 

For this we go to SinBerlin, where there are so many eyelets and rings, as well as cages and bondage equipment. We put floor mats everywhere, pack the ropes and other bondage equipment and invite the right people. So join us!

 

For whom is the Bondage Weekend for?

The Bondage Weekend is aimed at guys, men and diverse who enjoy bondage. It's good, if you have already done bondage before, but you don't have to be super experienced. All bondage equipment is allowed, whereby the SinBerlin invites to rope bondage. We pay attention to your possition. If you are versatile, it's an advantage ;) You must be 18+ and should understand English or German.

Participation is bound to a confirmed registration! "Hour visitors" are not welcome on our weekend. But on Saturday we go together to the SMash! party, where you can bring guests and meet new people. Thus, you have the opportunity to make exciting contacts and at the same time have an intimate atmosphere, where we can play confidently among us.

 

Procedure and program

2 nights and 3 days we can play and have fun in a small group.

 

On Friday from 18:00 we come together first and get the SinBerlin. Here we want to first get to know each other comfortably and would then bring pizza, kebab or asian food directly from the neighborhood.

 

On Saturday, we follow the concept of an "unconference". Anyone who wants to show something or make something, briefly introduces his idea at breakfast together and the participants will then spontaneously join the group. There are 3 different areas in SinBerlin. At lunch we can all present the results from our projects to the others. After the lunch break we will have another block for your ideas and bondage projects. You will also have enough free time if you want. After dinner we will go to SMash! party together to meet other like-minded people and to take advantage of the play possibilities at Club Culture Houzes.

 

On Sunday we will have breakfast together again and in the afternoon we will leave our little hideaway again.

 

Of course, if you want to play privately, you can do so as well. There is also an infrared sauna, where you can relax and chill out.

 

I already have some ideas for the unconference...: teaching / learning bondage figures, large-scale bondage with several subs (and several riggers), photoshooting projects, explanation videos or similar. There are no limits to your ideas and of course everything can be sexual and kinky or "civilized and dressed". Everyone as he wants.

 

Overnight stay & cleaning

If you want to stay overnight, you should bring your blanket and pillows and then do so on a floor mat for a small additional charge. (Attention, there is only one shower). Otherwise, you can also like to stay with a friend or in a hotel in Berlin. But make sure that you are back in time for breakfast :)

 

If you are looking for a private overnight stay, you are welcome to use the forum.

 

Since we rent the SinBerlin consistently, there will be no external cleaning in between. That means, that we have to clean, if we mass it up. It would be great if we all work together to make the weekend easy for everyone.

 

Food and drinks

The start would always be the breakfast together and the evening event together. Non alcoholic drinks are provided. Alcoholic beverages can be purchased. A simple breakfast on Saturday and Sunday is also included. Lunch and dinner we go around in one of the many delicious bars and restaurants around the SinBerlin.

 

Price

The price includes:

  • The use of the SinBerlin from Friday to Sunday, including lots of eyelets, bondage equipment, cages, mats, game equipment, sauna, and lots of creative restraints and games

  • Participation in the unconference, including all workshops and activities that take place during the weekend.

  • An exclusive get-together on Friday evening

  • Soft drinks and snacks are included in the SinBerlin weekend.

  • Small breakfast on Saturday and Sunday morning.

  • Admission to SMash! Party on Saturday evening

 

Not included are:

  • Lunch and dinner

  • Alcoholic drinks can be bought at the bar

  • Drinks on the SMash! party

  • Rope and other personal game equipment

Pricing

 

  • Normal price: 180

  • Overnight staying at SinBerlin: +50 €

  • Reduced price if needed: 90€

ATTENTION: Only limited quantity avalable. 

Next:

21. - 23.02.2020

 at SinBerlin

Office: Mollstr. 2, 10178 Berlin, Germany - Europa

Events: siehe Eventbeschreibung / read event description

E-Mail: info@gay-BDSM.club

Finde uns auch auf:

Planet Romeo

Facebook

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Office: Mollstr. 2, 10178 Berlin, Germany - Europa

Events: siehe Eventbeschreibung / read event description

E-Mail: info@gay-BDSM.club

man2man - Bondage Weekend (21.-23.02.2020)

Zeit zum Fesseln ist Zeit für Dich! Ausgiebig, mit vielen Möglichkeiten und in einer tollen Atmosphäre. An unserem Bondage Weekend habt ihr Ruhe, Zeit und Muße euch mal voll dem Seilen hinzugeben. Ausgiebig und mit vielen Möglichkeiten fesseln, sich mit Gleichgesinnten austauschen, kinky Spielen und Neues lernen. Das Wochenende ist vielseitig und intensiv. 

 

Hierfür gehen wir in das SinBerlin, wo es so herrlich viele Ösen und Ringe, sowie Käfige und Bondage Equipment. Wir legen es mit Bodenmatten aus, packen Seile und anderes Bondage Equipment dazu und laden die richtigen Leute ein. 

 

An wen richtet sich das Bondage Weekend?

Das Bondage Weekend richtet sich an Jungs, Männer und Diverse, die Spaß am Fesseln haben. Daher macht es Sinn, wenn ihr dies auch schon mal gemacht habt, wobei ihr nun nicht super erfahren sein müsst. Alle Fesselsachen, sind erlaubt, wobei das SinBerlin zu Seilbondage einlädt. Grundsätzlich versuchen wir bei der Anmeldung auf die Rolle zu achten. Wer beide Seiten kann ist klar im Vorteil ;) Ihr müsst ü18 sein und solltet English oder Deutsch verstehen. Die Teilnahme ist an eine bestätigte Anmeldung gebunden! "Stundenbesucher" sind auf unserem Wochenende nicht erwünscht. Dafür gehen wir aber am Samstag Abend zusammen auf die SMash!, wie ihr Gäste mitbringen und neue Leute kennenlernen könnt. Somit habt ihr Möglichkeit, spannende Kontakt zu knüpfen und gleichzeitig eine intime Atmosphäre, wo wir unter uns vertrauensvoll spielen können. 

 

Ablauf und Programm

2 Nächte und 3 Tage können wir in einer kleinen Gruppe Spielen und Spaß haben. 

 

Am Freitag ab 18:00 kommen wir erstmal gemütlich zusammen und beziehen das SinBerlin. Hier wollen wir uns dann erstmal gemütlich kennenlernen und würden dafür dann Pizza, Döner oder Asiatisch direkt aus dem Kiez holen. 

 

Am Samstag ist das Konzept der Unkonferenz angedacht. Jeder der etwas zeigen oder machen möchte, stellt beim gemeinsamen Frühstück seine Idee kurz vor und die Teilnehmer finden sich dann spontan zusammen. Im SinBerlin gibt es hierfür 3 unterschiedliche Bereiche. Nach der Mittagspause werden wir einen weiteren Block haben, wo wir alle zusammen die weiteren Projekte vorstellen können. Etwas freizeit vor dem gemeinsamen Abendessen und anschließend werden wir gemeinsam SMash! Party gehen um dort auch auf andere Gleichgesinnte zu treffen und die neuen Möglichkeiten des Club Culture Houzes zu nutzen. 

 

Am Sonntag werden wir dann wieder gemeinsam frühstücken und gegen Nachmittag dann wieder unser kleines Refugium verlassen. 

 

Wer einfach privat spielen möchte kann dies natürlich ebenfalls tun. Außerdem gibt es eine Infrarotsauna, wo man einfach mal ausspannen und chillen kann. 

 

Welche Themenideen habe ich bereits: Bondagefiguren lehren/lernen, Großformatige Fesselungen mit mehreren Subs (und mehreren Riggern), Fotoshootingprojekte, Erklärvideos oder ähnliches. Euren Ideen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt und natürlich darf alles auch sexuell und kinky oder "gesittet und angezogen" ablaufen. Jedem wie es ihm gefällt.

 

Übernachtung & Reinigung

Wer vor Ort übernachten möchte soll Zudecke und Kopfkissen mitbringen und kann dies dann auf einer Boden-Matte für einen kleinen Aufpreis tun. (Achtung, es gibt nur eine Dusche). Ansonsten kann man auch gerne bei einem Freund oder in einem Hotel in Berlin unterkommen. Achtet aber darauf, dass ihr pünktlich zum Frühstück wieder dabei seid :)

 

Wer eine private Übernachtung sucht, kann hierzu gerne das Forum verwenden. 

 

Da wir das SinBerlin durchgängig mieten, wird es zwischendrin keine externe Reinigung geben. Soll heißen, wenn wir was dreckig machen, putzen wir es auch wieder, damit wir nicht bis Sonntag in Scherben, Müll o.ä. sitzen müssen. Es wäre toll, wenn wir da alle zusammenarbeiten, um das Wochenende für alle einfach und easy zu gestalten.

 

Verpflegung

Start wäre immer das gemeinsame Frühstück und Ende die gemeinsame Abendveranstaltung. Nicht Alkoholische Getränke werden gestellt. Alkoholische Getränke können erworben werden. Ein einfaches Frühstück am Sa und So ist ebenfalls inklusive. Mittag und Abendessen gehen wir in einer der vielen leckeren Bars und Restaurants um das SinBerlin herum.

 

Preis

Im Preis inbegriffen sind:

  • Die Nutzung des SinBerlin von Freitag bis Sonntag, inkl. jeder Menge Ösen, Bondage Equipment, Käfigen, Matten, Spielequipment, Sauna, und jeder menge kreativer Fessel und Spielmöglichkeiten

  • Die Teilnahme an der Unkonferenz, inklusive aller Workshops und Tätigkeiten, die an dem Wochenende stattfinden.

  • Ein exklusives Get Together am Freitagabend

  • Alkoholfreie Getränke und Snacks sind das Wochenende im SinBerlin inklusive.

  • Brötchen-Frühstück mit Aufschnitt und Aufstrich am Samstag und Sonntag morgen.

  • Der Eintritt zur SMash! Party am Samstag abend

 

Nicht inklusive sind:

  • Mittag und Abendessen

  • Alkoholische Getränke können an der Bar gekauft werden

  • Getränke auf der SMash! Party

  • Seil und anderes persönliches Spielequipment

Normalpreis : 180 €

Aufpreis Übernachtung: 50 € (2 Nächte)

Soli-Preis nach Selbsteinschätzung ab: 90 €

ACHTUNG: Nur beschränkte Plätze verfügbar!

Next:

21. - 23.02.2020

 im SinBerlin

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon